Milton Theator Booster Club Logo

The Executive Board serves in an executive capacity, and each member serves as Chair of various aspects of theatre.  Should you have a question, comment or concern, please first contact the corresponding Project Leader directly for your inquiry.

MASK Executive Board Members

PresidentStephanie Owens
Vice PresidentJeff
Vice PresidentLeisa
Co-TreasurerNance Fuchs
Co-TreasurerLeah Bristow
Member at LargeTodd