Milton Theator Booster Club Logo

Project Leaders

Front of House ChairStephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Front of HouseJanine Simpson
Katie Bondi
janine_simpson@yahoo.com
TicketingShelly Hogan
Maureen Underwood
shelley_hogan@hotmail.com
maureenlunderwood@gmail.com
ConcessionsPhil & Tracy Dodson
Kay & Marcus Hutchinson
dodson5@bellsouth.net
kay.hutchinson@gmail.com
Flowers/Candy/StargramsLori JonesLori_jones@comcast.net
Apparel/Spirit Wear/Tshirts
Tech Week Meal CoordinatorTana Wagner
Tess Studdard
ktwagner@bellsouth.net
tessstuddard@gmail.com
Improv/Sr Directed One Acts/Showcases - (set up and sell tickets)
Marketing/PR ChairNoelle Pierce
Angela Daniels
Lorri Werner
noelle505@gmail.com
ajdaniel824@yahoo.com
llwerner1971@att.net
Ad Sales Coordinator
Headshots/Bio Board CoordinatorCassondra Hepburncassondra.hepburn@gmail.com
Bio CoordinatorAmy Sbarraamysbarra@aol.com
DVDs/Photos/SmugMug Leisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
DVD/Photo Buring/Distrubution
Group SalesLeisa Odom-Kurtz
Kristen Esposito
leisaok@comcast.net
espofamily@att.net
PlaybillKelly Brownteambrown6@gmail.com
Posters & Signs
Public RelationsJennifer & Shack Lewisjennifer@lewisgrouphomes.com
Website & Social Media Social Media - Jennifer Lewis
Website - Leisa Odom-Kurtz
jennifer@lewisgrouphomes.com
leisaok@comcast.net
Coordinator - CirqueLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
Coordinator - DramaStephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Costume Coordinator - DramaKristen Smithkri8@comcast.net
Costume Coordinator - CirqueKim Hollis
Karen McClure
kim@roswellgymdivas.com
kmceo4home@gmail.com
Prop Mistress - DramaKathy Arasi
Jamie Bierbower
rkarasi@aol.com
jcbierbower@gmail.com
Set (Drama/Cirque) CoordinatorTodd Kerzietkerzie@emory.edu
Special Events Coordinator - One Act Competition. MILTON
Special Events Coordinator - DROM
Special Events Coordinator - Shuler AwardsStephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Travel CoordinatorJeff SidwellJeff.Sidwell@catamountinc.com
Fundraiser (Donuts)Kelly Bendallkellybendall@earthlink.net
Corporate Donations/Grants
General Volunteers Coordinator Jen Huntjenhunthere@gmail.com