Milton Theator Booster Club Logo

Project Leaders

Ad SalesKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
Apparel/Spirit WearKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
ConcessionsJeff & Victoria Kennedyvictoriameadows25@yahoo.comm
Corporate Donations/GrantsOPEN
DROM – Year End BanquetDonna Leetcl123@aol.com
DVD/CD/Smug Mug Coordinator(s)Leisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
DVD/CD/Smug Mug Coordinator(s)Tana Wagnerktwagner@bellsouth.nett
Flowers/Candy/StargramsCarmen Kennerckenner@me.com
Front of House ChairLori Gibsonlori_gibson@comcast.net
Front of House Coordinator(s)Chris Hasschriss380@att.nett
Front of House Coordinator(s)Hollis Griffisgriffis3@att.net
Fundraiser (Doughnuts)OPEN
General Volunteers Coordinator (Errands)Lori Gibsonlori_gibson@comcast.net
Headshot/Bio BoardCassondra Hepburnhepburn@comcast.net
Improv/Sr Directed One Acts/Showcases
(set up & tickets)
Lori Gibsonlori_gibson@comcast.net
Marketing ChairKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
Marketing TraineeOPEN
Poster & Sign DistributionDonna Leetcl123@aol.com
Playbill BiosAmy Sbarraamysbarra@aol.com
Playbill CoordinatorLayne Mitchelllaynemitchell@gmail.com
Prop Mistress - CirqueJamie Bierbowerparents@bierbower.net
Prop Mistress – Drama Kathy Arasirkarasi@aol.com
Public RelationsLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
Tech Week Meal Coordinator(s)Stephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Tech Week Meal Coordinator(s)Maureen Underwoodmaureenlunderwood@gmail.com
TicketingKim Mitchumshowtixmilton@gmail.com
TicketingKristi Danielshowtixmilton@gmail.com
Travel CoordinatorJeff Sidwelljsidwell@catamountinc.com
Social MediaKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
Special Event Coordinators
(Talent Show, December Show, One Act, Shuler
Hensleys)
Stephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Special Event Coordinators
(Talent Show, December Show, One Act, Shuler
Hensleys)
Maureen Underwoodmaureenlunderwood@gmail.com
Wardrobe Mistress-CirqueKim Holliskim@roswellgymdivas.com
Wardrobe Mistress-Cirque Karen McCluretrjimmy@bellsouth.net
Wardrobe Mistress-CirqueNance Fuchs nancefuchs@hotmail.com
Wardrobe Mistress – DramaKim Holliskim@roswellgymdivas.com
Wardrobe Mistress – Drama Karen McCluretrjimmy@bellsouth.net
Wardrobe Mistress – DramaNance Fuchs nancefuchs@hotmail.com
WebsiteLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net