Milton Theator Booster Club Logo

Project Leaders

CommunicationsLori Gibsonlori_gibson@comcast.net
Concessions
FundraisingKourtney Wexlerkourtney_wexler@hotmail.com
ApparelTammy Messiertmessier@bellsouth.net
Flowers, Stargrams, CandyCarmen Kennerckenner@me.com
Show Photo/DVD/Smug MugStephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Marketing, PRKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
Social MediaKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
Website/PR/FacebookLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
Playbill CoordinatorMaureen Underwood maureenlunderwood@gmail.com
Playbill BiosVictoria Meadowsvictoriameadows25@yahoo.com
Headshot/Bio BoardCassondra Hepburnhepburn@comcast.net
Poster & Sign DistributionDonna Leetcl123@aol.com
Front of House CoordinatorHollis Griffis griffis3@att.net
Front of House CoordinatorChriss Hasschriss380@att.net
TicketsKim Mitchumshowtixmilton@gmail.com
TicketsKristi Danielshowtixmilton@gmail.com
Travel Coordinator
Special Event Coordinators
(Talent Show, December Show, One Act, Shuler Hensleys)
Prop Mistress - CirqueKatherine Espositokespo410@comcast.net
Prop Mistress - DramaKristen SmithKri8@comcast.net
Theatrical Makeup & Design
Wardrobe Mistress-Cirque
Wardrobe Mistress - DramaSarah Millhamsarahmillham@gmail.com