Thespian Troupe # 6168 Officers 2018-2019

President: Harrison Lewis

Vice President: Autumn Bristow

Charity Rep: Olivia Owens

Treasurer: Eli Jones

Historian: Katherine Shepler


Tech Representative:

Thespian Troupe Criteria/Requirements: Any student involved in theatre at Milton is welcome to participate in the activities. All students active in theatre are eligible to become members of the International Thespian Society. This is an Honor association for theatre students which is run on a points system. Students can earn 1 point for every 10 hours of work done in their school theatre. A student must earn 10 points before being inducted into the organization. Students who earn 60 or more points are considered “honor” Thespians and are awarded a special medallion to wear at Graduation. All points are awarded at the discretion of the troupe sponsor. Anyone can join if they like theatre!

** Thespian Troupe Meetings are the first Wednesday of every month.