Entries by mtc-admin

CURTAINS closes six amazing performances

Milton Theatre Company’s production of CURTAINS closed six amazing performances with full house! Congratulations to the Directors, Cast, Crew and Orchestra for a terrific show! Thank you parents, families, friends and MHS staff for all your unconditional support to our Theatre program.  

Milton Theatre Wins GTC!

Milton Theatre Company wins GTC with  “The 1940’s Radio Hour” One Act! In addition Eli Hutchinson was selected as Best Actor and  Jake Roscoe as All Star Cast! Einstein’s Dreams production takes Best Technical Execution! Congrats to All!

One-Act Play Tickets Now Available!

October 11th & 12th at 7pm Einstein’s Dreams will perform first followed by a brief intermission before The 1940’s Radio Hour. Each show is less than one hour in length. Get your tickets now and spread the word! This night of Milton Theatre is not to be missed! Reserved seats on sale now $10 General […]

One Act Casts Announced

Milton Theatre Company announced the casts for the 2018 Fall One Acts Einstein’s Dreams Directed by David Hopkins Autum Bristow Rohan Dhume Regan Williams Blake Kerzie Bailey Byrdsong Felipe Cristancho Ella O’Brien Jackson Dunlap Emma Stratman Caitlyn Casey Grace Haupert Madeline Parker Melody Morris Ali Wiley Christian Fedell The 1940’s RADIO HOUR Directed by: Michael […]

Fall 2018 One Acts announced

Milton Theatre announced their Fall 2018 One Acts’ dates and shows. October 11 & 12 at 7PM Einstein’s Dreams, directed by David Hopkins The 1940’s Radio Hour, directed by Michael Vine October 24 & 25 at 7PM The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, directed by Larry Smith

Milton Improv Troupe cast anounced

Fall 2018 Milton Improv Troupe Sammy Azua Addi Bendall Lillabeth Broderson Bailey Byrdsong Felipe Cristancho Rohan Dhume Blake Kerzie Harrison Lewis Lucas Rary Michael Reddy Jake Roscoe Owen Schertz Louis Sellers Jack Sizemore Brayden Vaught Jordan Wainscott

Congrats to Milton Theatre Company National Youth Arts nominations and award winners for 2017/2018

Milton Theatre Company is proud to announce its National Youth Arts nominations and award winners for the 2017/2018 school year. We submitted all four productions to the NYA review and judging panel, via our DVDs and playbills, for consideration. The National Youth Arts recently announced the winners for the 11th Annual National Youth Arts Awards […]

2016-17 SEASON May 2017 DROM Awards!

May 2017 DROM MOST VALUABLE THESPIAN– Owen Smith SPIRIT OF CIRQUE AWARD- Josh VanderLugt OUTSTANDING PERFORMERS- Mainstage Productions Starmites- McKensie Griffis & Owen Smith Peter and the Starcatcher– Diana Morgan & Harrison Lewis 9 to 5- Josh Martin & Allison Rhodes Cirque Olano– Josh Martin, Haley Garrett & Sam Haupert OUTSTANDING TECHNICIANS- Sydney Hunt, Eli […]