MASK product logoThe Executive Board provides oversight and guidance. Each member serves as Chair of one particular aspect of the theatre.  If you have a question, comment or concern, please first contact the corresponding Project Leader.

2017-2018 MASK Executive Board Members

Co-PresidentStephanie Owens
Co-PresidentKay Hutchinson
Co-TreasurerDaniel Daniel
Co-TreasurerAmy Vanderlugt
SecretaryMarilyn Colazzo
VP TravelJeff Sidwell
VP Front of HouseTodd Kerzie
VP MarketingAngela Daniel
VP Media RelationsJennifer Lewis
VP Ways & Means/FundraisingKelly Bendall
VP Student/Parent RelationsLeah Bristow
VP Special EventsAmy Williams