Project Leaders

Front of HouseJanine Simpsonjanine_simpson@yahoo.com
TicketingShelly Hogan
Maureen Underwood
shelley_hogan@hotmail.com
maureenlunderwood@gmail.com
ConcessionsPhil & Tracy Dodson
Kay & Marcus Hutchinson
dodson5@bellsouth.net
kay.hutchinson@gmail.com
Flowers/Candy/StargramsJen Huntjenhunhere@gmail.com
Apparel/Spirit Wear/TshirtsKay Hutchison
Stephanie Owens
Kay.huchinson@gmail.com
kay.hutchinson@gmail.com
Tech Week Meal CoordinatorLynne Greene
Tess Studdard
bnlgreene@gmail.com
tessstuddard@gmail.com
Improv/Sr Directed One Acts/Showcases - (set up and sell tickets)Todd KerzieTodd.a.kerzieA@emory.edu
Graphic Arts/Cast ShirtsNoelle Piercenoelle505@gmail.com
Ad Sales CoordinatorAngela Danielajdaniel824@yahoo.com
Headshots/Bio Board CoordinatorCassondra Hepburncassondra.hepburn@gmail.com
Bio CoordinatorAmy Sbarraamysbarra@aol.com
DVDs/Photos/SmugMug Leisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
DVD/Photo Buring/DistrubutionAlexis VisgerAlexisvisger@yahoo.com
Group SalesLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
PlaybillHeather Shreiberhischrei@bellsouth.net
Posters & SignsAngela Danielajdaniel824@yahoo.com
Public RelationsJennifer & Shack Lewisjennifer@lewisgrouphomes.com
Social Media Social Media - Jennifer Lewisjennifer@lewisgrouphomes.com
Coordinator - CirqueLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
Coordinator - DramaStephanie Owens
Kay Hutchinson
randsowens@comcast.net
Kay.hutchinson@gmail.com
Costume Coordinator - DramaAmy WilliamsAmyvwilliams84@gmail.com
Costume Coordinator - CirqueLynda Milnebeachbug@bellsouth.net
Prop Mistress - DramaKathy Arasirkarasi@aol.com
Special Events  - GHSA
Coordinator - One Act
Competition. MILTON
Amy WilliamsAmyvwilliams84@gmail.com
Special Events Coordinator - DROMCindy Sheplerbshepler@bellsouth.net
Special Events Coordinator - Shuler AwardsStephanie Owensrandsowens@comcast.net
Travel CoordinatorJeff SidwellJeff.Sidwell@catamountinc.com
Fundraiser (Donuts, Sheets, Fruit, Dinner evenings, comedy night)Kelly Bendallkellybendall@earthlink.net
New Parent RelationsLeah BristowLeahbristow@bellsouth.net
Thespian LiasonJeff SidwellJeff.Sidwell@catamountinc.com
Travel CoordinatorLeah BristowLeahbristow@bellsouth.net
Travel/ chaperone
Badge CoordinatorCindy ShelperBshepler@bellsouth.net
Travel / Meal CoordinatorLeisa Odom-Kurtzleisaok@comcast.net
Website