New Thespian Troupe Officers


Harrison Lewis – President
Autumn Bristow – Vice President
Emma Stuttard – Secretary
Eli Hutchinson – Treasurer
Katherine Shepler – Historian
Brayden Vaught – Technical Theatre Representative
Olivia Owens – Charity Representative

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *